World of Warcraft: The War Within

Blizzard julkisti kolme uutta laajennusta World of Warcraftiin

The War Within, Midnight ja The Last Titan.

Tilaa uutiskirjeemme tästä!

* Pakollinen tieto

Blizzard on nyt Microsoftin siipien suojassa, ja 19-vuotias verkkopeli World of Warcraft on puolestaan Blizzardin siipien suojassa. Tulossa on kaikkiaan kolme uutta laajennusta.

The Worldsoul Saga on kolmiosainen mittava tarina, joka koostuu osista World of Warcraft: The War Within, World of Warcraft: Midnight ja World of Warcraft: The Last Titan.

The War Within aloittaa kolmikon, ja julkaisu tapahtuu vuonna 2024.

"The Worldsoul Saga Begins
The wings of a grand new adventure spread widely across the next three expansions! Be a part of the epic story that celebrates the first 20 years of World of Warcraft and sets new foundations for Azeroth's future.

Explore the Vast Depths of Azeroth
Journey deep beneath the surface through the four expansive zones of Khaz Algar, the home of the titan-forged Earthen. Start your adventure on the Isle of Dorn off the western shores of Pandaria and descend into The Ringing Deeps. Then marvel at the brilliant sights of Hallowfall before plunging into Azj-Kahet, the high capital of nerubian society.

Enjoy A Trove of Fresh Features
Earn the trust of the Earthen and unlock an all-new playable Allied Race. Explore Delves, new bite-sized world instances you can tackle alone or with up to four friends, plus an NPC companion. Grow in strength as you level to 80 and earn new skills with Hero Talent trees, share progress across your family of characters with the Warbands system, and take to the skies with Dynamic Flying, now available for hundreds of existing mounts!"

World of Warcraft: The War Within
World of Warcraft: The War Within
World of Warcraft: The War Within

Aiheeseen liittyviä tekstejä

Ladataan seuraavaa sisältöä